Frameway LP

Reg. No. SL16776

Address: 101 Rose Street South Line, EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND, EH2 3JG, UNITED KINGDOM

Offer-agreement

Privacy policy

Acceptance of payments

Payments by the cards of the international payment systems Visa and MasterCard processing center are channeled through Transact Pro processing center. Processing of the client's confidential data (card details, registration data, etc.) is made in the processing center. Thus, no one, including the seller, is able to receive the personal and bank details of the client, including information on the purchases made in other stores. In order to effectuate a payment by a bank card, it is necessary to enter the information in the following fields:

  • the type of the payment system (Visa, MasterCard);
  • enter the card number (16 digits on the front side of the card);
  • enter the CVC / CVV number*, printed on the reverse side of the card;
  • name and surname of the cardholder (exactly as it appears on the front side of the card);
  • validity date of the card, printed on the front side of Your card.

* CVC / CVV number is the last 3 digits AFTER the credit card number in the signature area of the card.

Transact Pro system has successfully passed the PCI DSS Level 1 (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) certification. All the information exchange between the e-commerce business and the Transact Pro is transferred through encrypted channels, with the use of the HTTPS (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol. This protocol is based on the authentication of the interacting parties and encryption of the data with the use of the symmetric and asymmetric algorithms. Transact Pro is an official service-provider for Visa and MasterCard.

In case if difficulties arise in the process of payment with the bank card, please, contact the managers of the Transact Pro processing center by phone +371 67-222-555 or by skype priority_support. Transact Pro help desk provides 24/7 customer support.

Frameway LP

Регистрационный номер: SL16776

Адрес: 5 Mitchell Street 4, Summit House, EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND, EH6 7BD, UNITED KINGDOM

Договор оферты

Политика конфиденциальности

Прием платежей на сайте

Оплату банковскими картами международных платёжных систем Visa и MasterCard обеспечивает процессинговый центр Transact Pro. Обработка полученных конфиденциальных данных клиента (реквизиты карты, регистрационные данные и т.д.) производится в процессинговом центре. Таким образом, никто, даже продавец не может получить персональные и банковские данные клиента, включая информацию о его покупках, сделанных в других магазинах. Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо внести информацию в следующие поля:

  1. Выбрать тип платёжной системы (Visa, MasterCard);
  2. Указать номер карты (16 цифр на лицевой стороне карты);
  3. Ввести CVC / CVV номер*, который напечатан на обратной стороне карты;
  4. Имя и фамилию владельца карты (в точности так же, как они написаны на лицевой стороне карты);
  5. Срок действия карты, который написан на лицевой стороне Вашей карты.

* CVC / CVV номер — это три цифры, расположенные на обратной стороне карты, на полосе с подписью.

Система Transact Pro обладает сертификатом PCI DSS Level 1(Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard). Весь обмен информацией между предприятием электронной коммерции и Transact Pro производится по защищенным каналам, с использованием протокола HTTPS (Secure Sockets Layer). В основе этого протокола лежит аутентификация взаимодействующих сторон и шифрование данных, с использованием симметричных и ассиметричных алгоритмов. Transact Pro является официальным сервис-провайдером Visa и MasterCard.

При возникновении трудностей в процессе оплаты банковской картой, пожалуйста, обратитесь к менеджерам процессингового центра Transact Pro по телефону +371 67-222-555 или по skype priority_support. Служба поддержки Transact Pro работает в режиме 24 часа * 7 дней в неделю.